Fundraising & Tribute Committees

The Evening for the Arts is supported by an amazing group of individuals dedicated to the vision of a Creative City.


Richard Paquet, Product Design and Development Consultant of Richard Paquet Inc
Mike Yorke, President, Local 27 at Carpenters Union


Dany H. Assaf, Partner at Torys LLP
Andrew Brethour, Chairman and CEO of PMA Brethour Realty Group
Mark A. Cote, Head of Development, Canada at Oxford Properties Group
Phil Gillies, Senior Public Affairs Specialist and Municipal Practice Lead at Enterprise Canada, former MPP and cabinet minister
Kim Graham, Principal at Kim Graham & Associates
Aleem Kanji, Vice President of Government Relations, Sutherland Corporation
Ralph Lean, QC, Counsel at Gowling WLG
Mark Maloney, Partner at Urban Consulting
Paul Pellegrini President and Founder of Sussex Strategy Group
Bob Richardson, Senior Counsel at NATIONAL Public Relations
Alfredo Romano, President of Castlepoint Numa and owner of Pinewood Toronto Studios
Kim Wright, Vice President, Public Affairs at H + K Strategies
Paul Zed, Counsel and Strategic Advisor at McCarthy T├ętrault


Margaret Atwood, C.C., O.Ont., FRSC, FRSL
W. Geoffrey Beattie
John M. Beck
Bonnie Brooks, C.M.
Martha Burns
Deane Cameron, C.M.
George A. Cohon, O.C., O.Ont.
Michael J. Cooper
The Honourable Linda Frum
HCol Blake C. Goldring, M.S.M.
HCol Anthony R. Graham
Paul Gross, O.C.
Steve Gupta
Norman Jewison, C.C., O.Ont.
Donald K. Johnson, O.C.
Ann Kaplan Mulholland
Bahadur Madhani, C.M.
The Honourable Margaret McCain, C.C., O.N.B.
John D. McKellar C.M., Q.C. 
Deepa Mehta, O.C., O.Ont.
Sevaun Palvetzian
The Honourable David R. Peterson, P.C., Q.C., O.Ont.
Andrew Pringle, C.M.
Edward S. Rogers III
Kenneth M. Tanenbaum